Commission disburses €14 billion under SURE to nine Member States

This article is brought to you in association with the European Commission. The European Commission has disbursed €14 billion to nine EU countries in the second instalment of financial support to Member States under the SURE instrument. As part of today’s operations, Croatia has received €510 million, Cyprus €250 million, Greece €2 billion, Italy an additional […]