Constitution of the 9th legislature of the European Parliament

This article is brought to you in association with the European Parliament. The 9th legislature of the European Parliament was officially constituted today in Strasbourg at 10.00 by outgoing President Antonio Tajani. The President of the European Parliament will be elected tomorrow morning at 9am. Nominations must be submitted by political groups or by 1/20th of […]