Lorenzo Natali Media Prize 2019: winners of EU’s development journalism award unveiled

This article is brought to you in association with the European Commission. In recognition of the critical importance of independent, well-informed and reliable journalism on development around the world, the European Commission has today awarded three journalists the 2019 Lorenzo Natali Media Prize. Glenda Girón Castro, Sébastien Roux and Zoé Tabary were chosen from a field of […]